top of page
IMG_0261.jpg

What People Say about Tree133 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Read more reviews:

Google-Customer-Reviews.png
Yelp-Icon-review-web.jpg

Thank you for your professional work and doing the extras for me. I appreciate your follow-up. And, your team left my yard so cleaned up I wouldn't know anyone had been there cutting and trimming - all evidence had been removed. 

Linda - February 2024

I wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed working with Tree133. From the first call with Joanna, Craig's consultation, the arborists doing the work, through to Craig's follow up phone call to me after the work was done, this was definitely the most professional and positive experience that I have ever had with a tree company. Everything looks great. As my husband commented to me (in a positive way) you can hardly tell they were here, everything looks better but nothing looks like it was attacked with pruners! 

Lynne - October 2023

Working with Tree133 has been a completely rewarding experience. They helped us remove a noxious root for a very reasonable price. They consulted with me about a precious tree for free. They have the utmost integrity and deserve your business.

Genelle B - April 2023

Customer service and the ability to consult with a person is going away so fast. The patience Tree133 has for your clients and your follow up puts you above the rest.  Thank you again.

TJ - February 2023

We would like to comment on the quick and excellent service we received from Tree 133 LLC and its Crew. Thank you too for the prompt copy of the proposal and also the billing statement. They are simple and clear to understand by aging minds. We appreciate your courteous and friendly service and also for loving your neighbors. 

Cres A - October 2022

Tree133 is very responsive, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They are on time, provide detailed information, answer questions, and are very helpful. Craig has an amazing memory--he knows your trees like you know your pets. He provides great choices for handling concerns-with the risks and benefits of the options. It is a pleasure working with this company.

Tara P

Tree 133 was a pleasure to work with, excellent communication upfront and through out the entire process. Craig and his team came out and took down a large dangerous tree that was very close to our house. The tree was cut down to a 30 foot habitat snag that Craig worked to make look like it broke off naturally, a work of art! Would highly recommend Tree 133 for any arborist projects!

Curt G

Tree133 - how so very fortunate I was that our neighbor recommended Craig and his crew at Tree133! Without exaggeration, I have never met a home-related service that provides such exceptional care and attention to their work. We used Tree133 for 3 projects (one small, one medium, and one large) and with each project, the work was superb, the explanation and details were spot on, and the pricing was reasonable. I was blown away by Craig's knowledge and care of all things green - if there were ever such a thing as a "Tree Whisperer," it is Craig. I am in awe of his knowledge and commitment to carrying out a job to perfection. I have other projects down the road and there is no need to look further, Tree133 is the only arborist I would use.

JL

We had a positive experience working with Tree 133.  Our fir trees were in need of both trimming and safety pruning.

We chose Tree 133 because we wanted to be assured that they would prune our trees  yet not trim more than necessary.  They seemed to really care about the health of the trees.

I recommended Tree 133 to our neighbor and they did a great job in pruning their trees as well. The pruning of the over hanging limbs provided more day light without sacrificing the appearance of the trees which now look  better and healthier as well.

Mary W

The service from this Tree 133 was terrific. The estimate was correct. Cleanup and communication with me and my neighbors excellent. They did excellent work.

Rob W

Craig did a fantastic job of inspecting the tree about which we were concerned!  We had a potentially problematic tree that we were loathed to drop but would need to if it presented a more than normal risk.  Craig performed a thorough inspection, explained to me what he was doing, and how to interpret what he was seeing as indicated in his inspection.  Much to our pleasure he recommended that we keep the tree!  He provided a detailed evaluation as a reference when discussing having a tree service perform what he recommended.  We highly recommend him and will use him the future!

Chris W

I have used Tree133 for projects both at our home and our church.  Very knowledgeable, very professional, and very congenial.  Craig’s arborist assessments are honest and thorough.  I have every confidence in referring them.

Irv - October 2023

I recently moved to Seattle into a home with a very large western white pine that appears to have been left without much attention for years. I reached out to several arborists and received several quotes. After meeting the different teams of arborists, I could immediately tell that Tree133 was a step above the rest. They provided timely and professional service. They seemed sincerely interested and passionate in their work, providing a treatment plan for trimming, pruning, and weight reduction that achieved the main goal of risk mitigation while focusing on the health and wellbeing of the tree. When the crew arrived to work on the tree, they were courteous, professional, and explained what they were doing and importantly why they were doing it. After the work was completed, I feel much safer around my tree as previously I was concerned that parts of the tree could fall on my family, neighbors, my house, my car, and the surrounding power lines. I will be recommending Tree133 to my friends and neighbors who may require the expertise of an arborist.

GG - June 2023

I run a tree service down in Oregon and needed some help with my parent's property up in Seattle. Tree 133 came highly recommended by the folks I know in the industry and after getting their help with this project I can see why. Excellent job all around and the highest standard of professionalism. I would wholeheartedly recommend them.

Phil C - February 2023

Tree 133 in my mind, is in every way the most professional provider of arboreal services in the greater Seattle area.  We have never been as satisfied with the consulting, bid submission, project management, field work and overall customer services provided. And….we consider those services to be an excellent value.

 

Craig and Joanna have built a five-star company.

Gerry W - February 2023

Craig Bachmann of Tree133 is a professional arborist in every aspect.  He is knowledgeable, intelligent and intuitive.  

 

The entire process was a pleasure, a great, no hassle experience with Craig ensuring I was informed through every step of the process.  There was thorough preparation through an interview, walk through of the actual tree risk assessment and a comprehensive report with follow-up. Cost is presented up front with explanations for potential outcomes. Would definitely recommend Tree133 with confidence as a first rate tree service and professional arborist expertise.

DL

Craig was a pleasure to do business with. Very personable and professional.  Answered all of my questions and told me to call him if there were any questions from the city planning department. Received a follow-up card in the mail thanking me for selecting Tree133 for my needs.  I was very impressed with the level of service as it was more than I am normally accustomed to.

Mark B

We met with Craig to review our project. Not only was he knowledgable, professional and friendly, but he came up with a great plan for our tree pruning and maintenance and executed that plan to perfection. The cost came in under his estimate and we could not be happier with the results.

Desmond C

Great communication, reasonable pricing, very knowledgeable.  Very happy with Craig's work and would highly recommend him to anyone who wants help with decision making about pruning vs removing trees

Cora T

Craig and crew were very professional, conscientious and communicative, efficient and thorough with our job, and did a nice job shaping our trees.

Stacie C

I had 3 trees in a tough location; tight between 2 houses. I needed a pro with fine knowledge of trees, their ability to thrive in tight quarters and above all able to safely take down the ones that were causing the most issues and were not really viable. After interviewing a few tree specialists & arborists - it was clear the quotes were overblown. They were either not wanting to bother or if they were going to do it I was going to pay for it.... My friend who is a climber reached out to his community & located Craig of Tree133.We discussed carefully what would be best outcome. Craig's careful planning and methodology applying the skill of a 'climbing arborist' was the solution I needed. Not only was it handled correctly, the bid was so fair. The day came to take care of the trees, my mind was blown at the skillset. Please consider Craig and his team - you will get the job done but also learn a heck of a lot. He's truly a tree evangelist.

Sayuri D

Craig and his Tree133 team were a pleasure to work with for my tree care projects. All of my interactions with them were prompt, helpful and thoughtful. Craig is a very knowledgable professional, and is genuinely delighted to share his insights, experiences and passion for trees with the goal of educating others. The team that came to do the work was great too! Prompt and courteous, they did an excellent job, I was very pleased with how everything looked and they were thorough in their clean up. I would absolutely hire Craig and his team at Tree133 again, and have already recommended them to friends and neighbors

H W

bottom of page